Last reservation was 2 minutes ago
Book your parking here

Route Quick Parking Zaventem

Quick Parking is situated at a unique location close to the airport. The fast shuttle takes you to and from the terminal in 6 minutes. The shuttle drives between the parking and the airport for every customer individually. This means no unnecessary waiting. Quick Parking is located at the Budasteenweg 38 42, 1830 Machelen. The distance to the terminal is minimal via the Woluwelaan and 500 meters of highway.

The reservation confirmation contains a detailed roadmap and route description to your parking spot.

Location P in Google Maps.
Location S in Google Maps.
Location B in Google Maps.
Location K in Google Maps.

Route description

Navigation software: Budasteenweg 38 42 in Machelen (turning of Holstraat). In some navigation software the building number is not given. In this case, go to Holstraat or turning Holstraat/Budasteenweg.

Route description from Antwerp

Follow directions to Brussels on the A1/E19. Take exit 12 (Vilvoorde/Machelen). This road takes you to the airport road on the right-hand side. After about 800m, take the 3rd turning on the roundabout, to the Woluwelaan. After about 2.5km, turn right onto the Budasteenweg. The parking is located on your right after 50m.

Route description from Brussels

Drive north onto N21 (Haachtsesteenweg) towards Zaventem. Turn left onto the Woluwelaan (R22). Take the first exit on the left, onto the Budasteenweg. The parking lot is located on your right after 50m.

Route description from Kortrijk/Gent

Take the Brusselse Ring (RO) towards Namen/Liège/Antwerp. Take exit 5 towards Machelen-Woluwelaan. Turn left onto the Woluwelaan at the end of the exit. Then turn right onto the Budasteenweg at the first traffic light. The parking is located on your right after 50m.

Route description from Liège/Charleroi

Take the E40/E19 towards Brussels. Enter the Brusselse Ring (RO). Take exit 4 towards Vilvoorde/Zaventem. Continue unto the R22 (Woluwelaan) towards Vilvoorde. After 2.5km, just after a new rail bridge, turn left onto the Budasteenweg (this is the 4th traffic light). The parking is located on your right after 50m.

Your request is being processed...
One moment please

Book your parking now!

Check availability
Your reservation is within 20 minutes before departure. No reservations can be made within 20 minutes before the time of departure.
No parking available for this date and time
Time of arrival is before time of return.

• Itinéraire
La dernière réservation était 1 minute
Réservez votre parking ici

Itinéraire Quick Parking Zaventem

Quick Parking se situe à un endroit unique près de l’aéroport. La navette rapide vous conduit au terminal et vient vous y rechercher en 6 minutes. La navette fait les allers-retours entre le parking et le terminal pour chaque voyageur/groupe individuel. Pas besoin d’attendre donc. Quick Parking se situe à la Budasteenweg 38, 1830 Machelen. En passant par la Woluwelaan et 500 mètres d’autoroute, la distance jusqu’au terminal est minimale.

La confirmation de réservation comprend un plan détaillé et un itinéraire jusqu’au parking.

Emplacement P in Google Maps.
Emplacement S in Google Maps.
Emplacement B in Google Maps.
Emplacement K in Google Maps.

Itinéraire

Logiciel de navigation: Budasteenweg 38 à Machelen (coin de la Holstraat). Dans certains logiciels de navigation, le numéro de maison n’est pas indiqué. Dans ce cas, allez à la Holstraat ou au coin de la Holstraat/Budasteenweg.

Itinéraire en venant d’Anvers

Prenez la direction de Bruxelles sur l’A1/E19. Prenez la sortie 12 (Vilvoorde/Machelen). Vous etes arrive sur la route de láeroport en direction du rond-point. Prenez la 3ème sortie sur le rond-point vers la Woluwelaan. Après environ 2,5 km, prenez la Budasteenweg à droite. Le parking se trouve à 50m sur votre droite.

Itinéraire en venant de Bruxelles

Roulez vers le nord et prenez la N21 (chaussée de Haacht) dans la direction de Zaventem. Tournez à gauche sur la Woluwelaan (R22). Prenez la première rue à gauche, la Budasteenweg. Le parking se trouve à 50m sur votre droite.

Itinéraire en venant de Courtrai/Gand/Charleroi

Sur le ring de Bruxelles (R0), prenez la direction Namur/Liège/Anvers. Prenez la sortie 5 dans la direction de Machelen-Woluwelaan. Au bout de la sortie, tournez à gauche et prenez la Woluwelaan. Ensuite, prenez la Budasteenweg à droite. Le parking se trouve à 50m sur votre droite.

Itinéraire en venant de Liège

Prenez l’E40/E19 vers Bruxelles. Prenez le R0. Prenez la sortie 4 Vilvoorde, ensuite prenez le R22 (Woluwelaan) dans la direction de Diegem-Woluwelaan . Après environ 2,5km, juste après un nouveau pont du chemin de fer, tournez à gauche et prenez la Budasteenweg. Le parking se trouve à 50m sur votre droite.

Votre demande est actuellement en cours de traitement...
Un instant s'il vous plaît

Réservez votre parking maintenant!

Verifiez disponibilité et prix
Votre réservation est sous les 20 minutes avant le départ. Sous les 20 minutes avant l'heure de départ, plus aucune réservation ne peut être faite.
Pas de parking disponible pour ce jour et l'heure
Le moment d'arrivée doit précéder le moment de retour.